Menu

Kontaktliste til hold

Kontaktliste trænere og holdledere:

U21

Thomas Ridley

tr@hf.net

U19

André Steen

andre.steen@ymail.com

U17 (intet hold p.t)

 

 

U16 - 2004

Dorthe Josefine Nielsen

dorthejosefinenielsen@gmail.com

U15 - 2005

Mik Hass Rasmussen

info@nikoplay.com

U14 - 2006

Allan Eirfeldt

allan@eirfeldt.dk

U10 Piger

Kim G. Jensen

Kim.g.jensen@gmail.com

U13 - 2007

Janni Peters

janniogmichael@email.dk

U12 - 2008

Martin Cedervall

Martin@cedervall.dk

U11 - 2009

Flemming Storm Nymark

stormviking@hotmail.com

U10 - 2010

Jes Hundrup

jeshundrup@gmail.com

U9 – 2011

Marcus Christensen

marcusfreuchen@gmail.com

U8 – 2012

Helene Roslev

heleneroslev@gmail.com 

U7 – 2013

Simon Petersen

simondanpetersen@hotmail.com

U6 - 2014

Louise Bay

lbay-92@hotmail.com

U5 - 2015

Stine Borch Thorup

stgthorup@hotmail.com 

Senior 1

Senior 2

Nikolai Pedersen

Mads Jul Madsen

Niko.nwp@live.dk

Mads2670@hotmail.com

Senior 3

Søren Reisz

Soren.reisz@yahoo.com

Veteran 7-mands(+46)

 

Veteran 8-mands

Steen Madsen

 

Henrik Wieczorek

steenmadsen@hotmai.com

 

henwie.74@gmail.com

Oldboys 11-mands

Stig Lyrum

sl@scandybbroe.dk

Fodbold Fitness (D)

Sussi Gerhardt Andersen

gerhardt@youmail.dk

Motionsfodbold (H)

Jesper Mortensen

Motsi.jesper@gmail.com

Superveteran 7-mands

Søren Jensen

sjens@post11.tele.dk