Menu

Kontaktliste til hold

Kontaktliste trænere og holdledere:

U21 -1999

Henriette Mangor

hmangor@yahoo.dk

U21 - 1999

Thomas Ridley

tr@hf.net

U19 - 2002 - 2003

André Steen

andre.steen@ymail.com

U19 - 2002 -2003

Flemming Nonboe

4nonboe@youmail.dk

U17 (intet hold p.t)

 

 

U16 - 2005

Mik Hass Rasmussen

info@nikoplay.com

U15 - 2006

Allan Eirfeldt

allan@eirfeldt.dk

U15 - 2006

Kim G. Jensen

Kim.g.jensen@gmail.com

U14 - 2007

Lars Bybjerg

lbybjerg@gmail.com

U14 - 2007

Janni Peters

janniogmichael@email.dk

U14 - 2009

Martin Cedervall

Martin@cedervall.dk

U13 - 2008

Martin Cedervall

Martin@cedervall.dk

U12 - 2009

Flemming Storm Nymark

stormviking@hotmail.com

U11 - 2010

Heino Johansen

heino3648@hotmail.com

U11 - 2010

Henrik Wieczorek

henwie.74@gmail.com

U11 - 2010

Jes Hundrup

jeshundrup@gmail.com

U10 – 2011

Marcus Christensen

marcusfreuchen@gmail.com

U9 – 2013

Helene Roslev

heleneroslev@gmail.com 

U8 - 2012

Helene Roslev

heleneroslev@gmail.com

U8 - 2013

Claus Grau Nielsen

claus.grau@hotmail.com

U8 - 2013

Simon Petersen

simondanpetersen@hotmail.com

U7 – 2014

Keld Bertelsen

keldjac@hotmail.com

U6 - 2015

Stine Borch Thorup

sbthorup@hotmail.com 

U5 - 2016

Stine Borch Thorup

stgthorup@hotmail.com

Senior 1

Johnny Fussing

Sportschef@karlslundefodbold.dk

Senior 2

Lars Welcher

welcher@live.dk

Senior 3

Senior 3

Nikolai Pedersen

Emil Bestrup

niko.nwp@live.dk

ebedstrup@hotmail.com

Senior 4

Søren Reisz

Soren.reisz@yahoo.com

Oldboys/Veteran 7-mands Steen Madsen

steenmadsen@hotmai.com

Oldboys 32+ 8-mands hold 1

Oldboys 40+ 8 mands hold 2

Stig Lyrum

sl@scandybbroe.dk

Oldboys 40+

Henrik Wieczorek

henwie.74@gmail.com

Oldboys 8-mands hold 2

Casper Lawaetz

fodbold@macala.dk

Fodbold Fitness (D)

Hanne Hjortshøj

hanne.mh45@gmail.com

Fodbold Fitness (H)

Jesper Mortensen

Motsi.jesper@gmail.com

Superveteran 7-mands

Søren Jensen

sjens@post11.tele.dk