Menu

Kontaktliste til hold

Kontaktliste trænere og holdledere:

U19

Thomas Ridley

tr@hf.net

U17

André Steen

andre.steen@ymail.com

U16 - 2004

Dorthe Josefine Nielsen

dorthejosefinenielsen@gmail.com

U15 - 2005

Mik Hass Rasmussen

info@nikoplay.com

U14 - 2006

Allan Eirfeldt

allan@eirfeldt.dk

U10 Piger

Kim G. Jensen

Kim.g.jensen@gmail.com

U13 - 2007

Janni Peters

janniogmichael@email.dk

U12 - 2008

Casper Lawaetz

fodbold@macala.dk

U11 - 2009

Flemming Storm Nymark

stormviking@hotmail.com

U10 - 2010

Kenny Madsen

kem@info-revision.dk

U9 – 2011

Marcus Christensen

marcusfreuchen@gmail.com

U8 – 2012

Michael Wrem

mw@safeway.dk

U7 – 2013

Simon Petersen

simondanpetersen@hotmail.com

U6 - 2014

Louise Bay

lbay-92@hotmail.com

U5 - 2015

Joachim Pouler

joachimpouler1@hotmail.com

Senior 1

Senior 2

Nikolai Pedersen

Mads Jul Madsen

Niko.nwp@live.dk

Mads2670@hotmail.com

Senior 3

Søren Reisz

Soren.reisz@yahoo.com

Veteran 8-mands(1)

 

Veteran 8-mands (2)

Steen Madsen

 

Henrik Wieczorek

steenmadsen@hotmai.com

 

henwie.74@gmail.com

Oldboys 11-mands

Stig Lyrum

sl@scandybbroe.dk

Fodbold Fitness (D)

Sussi Gerhardt Andersen

gerhardt@youmail.dk

Motionsfodbold (H)

Jesper Mortensen

Motsi.jesper@gmail.com

Superveteran 7-mands

Søren Jensen

sjens@post11.tele.dk